CW800 loader question?

Bronze Member
Username: Juchito97

Post Number: 25
the loader for the cw800 come with a file call the dll file, since im new with fta im confused, when i open the loader folder this dll file is there, so what i do with it? do i just open the loader and load the new bin file like the way it is and thats it, and leave that dll file alone? this is how it work? how this work?

Gold Member
Username: Brucester

Post Number: 1045
luis put the new bin 145 for cw800 in the box huck it up to tv scan sat exit back to tv hit f1-000 this will inabble the patch you will see it on tv screan if you see disabble do it again till you see patch inabble let roll for it to roll faster put it on ch 352 vu2 for bev ch195 for dish110w for 119w CNN and you will get 3 day epg on these ch hope this helps you

Gold Member

Post Number: 1046
luis if you want help read the first thread you started if you do not stay in this one i will not help i told you yesterday morning and again today this is yestrdays post

Author Thread: CW800 Question

Luis Baez
Bronze Member

Post Number: 22
Posted on Tuesday, January 15, 2008 - 08:18 am:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
what is the first thing i need to do when i open the box of my new receiver? should i do all setting first then load the new bin file or load the bin file first the plug it in to the tv and do all setting?

bruce l
Gold Member

Post Number: 1025
Posted on Tuesday, January 15, 2008 - 08:43 am:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------