Nfusion Nova

Gold Member
Username: Ke5aqn

IF I DONT KNOW THE ANSWER, I WILL FIND...

Post Number: 3279
AS some of you may know I have been useing FTA receivers for a few years now. I got my new Nfusion nova in Friday afternoon. I spent 5 minutes installing all the required bin files as soon as it got here. Then it took about 30 minutes to set the Nfusion up with the motor and scan the sat's. The receiver was the easiest to set up I have ever used. The USLAS for motor control work easer than any other receiver. After doing all the steps needed in set-up, sat scan, and running all the necessary wires the channels came in great. The picture quality of the nfusion is much better than the Pansat or Viewsat I have tested. I would recomened this receiver to all....

Gold Member
Username: Pulp_fiction

Post Number: 1011
Yeah it's a freetv'ers wet dream.... how can anyone justify they are TESTING when they using IKS what are u testing things like if u have continuity between the lnb and receiver......

Silver Member
Username: One_eye_jack

Post Number: 202
well well look who the Devil bought back.
They don't stay away long do they?

Only the TESTER can say easy as America pie.

Silver Member
Username: Nub2fta

N/a, N/a Canada

Post Number: 106
TFT, good to see(read) you. How goes it?
nub.

Gold Member
Username: Saqeeb9000

Post Number: 1537
good to hear that fta tester

Silver Member
Username: Cntrlaltdel

Post Number: 183
I've owned CS, VS, Nfusion and now Neosat Ipro. The Pro is by far the best STB I've ran for picture quality, guide, loading, IKS, etc... it even has a better on screen with logos than actual BEV & DN receivers themselves!

Gold Member

Post Number: 1548
neusat ipro............. i am 100% sure its not up all the time like nfusion so bill stop posting wrong info..

Silver Member
Username: Scabz

Knoxville, Tn Us

Post Number: 296