Need jtag for 2700n2

Bronze Member
Username: Steph_raven

Les Cedres, Quebec Canada

Post Number: 18
anyone in the mtl area that can jtag my 2700n2 please?
thank you!!

Silver Member
Username: Ke5aqn

Shawnee, OK USA

Post Number: 535
We can help you learn how to yourself if you have the cable and the time....I will get you a how to, the files, and stay here and help ifyou want.....

Bronze Member

Post Number: 19
thanks Jay, i don't have the cable...time sure i got plenty....for free tv...you have to be patient!!! lol

Silver Member

Shawnee, OK USA

Post Number: 537
good attude! I wish more had it seams most want it free and easy LoL

ok I will go find all the info you need its a pansat 2700 right?

Bronze Member

Post Number: 20
sort of...it's a clone....(got screwed cuz i didn't know clones existed!!!LOL) hey i'm stuck withit so i have fun with it. do you want to send files to my email? if so steph_raven@hotmail*COM. thanks Jay!!
by the way, i have a subsciption to bev...but i'll never have the $$ for all those ppv's LOL

Silver Member

Shawnee, OK USA

Post Number: 538
I understand on the $ for the PPV we don't eather here with ham radio's to buy, kids to rase, Trucks to restore LoL

anyway I sugest you go HERE , join if you need to and download those .zip files. Their is a huge how to with everthing you ever wanted to know about jtag and the pansat. I would copy and paste it here like some other users do but, its alot of info. If you have any questions on how to do the jtag after reading the "how to" The people over their are very experanced
and friendly.

I hope this has helped.

Silver Member
Username: Bladam

Post Number: 120