Which is better Pansat 2700a, Pansat 3500 or cool*sat 6000 ?

Username: Leonpr

Post Number: 1
I am new at this.I am going to buy a receiver soon but I dont want to buy one that is not any good. I would like to know what is the best one out there. Please advice. Thanks for your help!!!!

Gold Member
Username: Lklives

Post Number: 1499
Coo*lsat has the best EPG...Pansat is the most popular...3500 has the SD card, a nice feature...2700 is the cheapest...they all work and get the channels..they all cost different...U decide, what U want!....its like buying a car, all depends on your finaces and desires in a FTA..and if U don't know what I'm talking about, then U haven't done your homework!

Post Number: 2
Thanks for your response!!! Do these receivers have the option to view the channel guide? Thanks...

Bronze Member
Username: Grimreeper

Post Number: 29
they all have channel guide the coo lsat has the best the 3500 is ok then the 2700 works but not great

Username: Desimunda000

Post Number: 1
hi guys i am almost new to this game. i know how to chnage the keys manually but dont know through computer and when ever i search for dishnnetwork keys people talk about ( N2 and bin) files whats that.plz reply thanx

Gold Member

Post Number: 1538
Please do NOT hijack threads...post in the appropriate place..U need to do MUCH reading before U ask those simple questions..

Post Number: 3
Hey Lk I am new at this and for what i have been reading you are very popular here, but if you dont want to help us the newbie guys just dont do it...Maybe someone else will.....I thought this is a place where people help other people.....Once again i am just a begginer and I think that you learn this process with the help of others....Thanks....

Post Number: 4
Hey Grim Thanks for the info!!!

Gold Member

Post Number: 1562