Archive through October 28, 2005

Anonymous

Hello everyone,

I am newbie here, my TFC Channel(The Filipino Channel) is already blocked.I was watching this without subcription for the last 4 months previously. Anybody here can guide me to restore it, I am using PANSAT 2500 Receiver.

Please send your valuable opinion to my email: tabango@lycos.com

Thank you very much,
Buddy

Silver Member
Username: Timscarlet

Dayton, Oh Usa

Post Number: 125
Hello, this is Tim from Okay Krafts.

Yes, it is true, the new hack for Nagravision 2 is out, and working! Blacklist has cracked the code. All channels are now OPEN AND FREE!! Adult channels, free!! Pay Per View channels, free!!

If you need all the info you need to upgrade your fta receiver, from video how to's, to uploader software, to channel lists to download, to the new nagravision 2 fix, it has every software to get free channels from dish network.

This cd includes my email support if you need help in getting started, or have any question on installing.
If you need this cd, it will be available this week to pansat owners, it is discounted to $25.00. This is postage paid.

[link removed]

candy man
Unregistered guest
i have fortec star lifetime ultra how do i download a free software???????????????????????????????

Username: Help12

Post Number: 1
can any one help me with my fortecstart

bob1
Unregistered guest
kingdom i had same problem i just did a powerscan and alphabatized my channels and live with it but if you have a solution i would love to hear it lagerdrinker@yahoo.com

Username: Kingdom

Post Number: 9
to solve me & bob1's problem, you guys can help. On your receiver you can read & save your channel list in your computer. And everyone before you upload any channel list file in your receiver do the same above. Coz its a backup file of your channel list. Even you mess up channel list it will help you after.

To perform this action download this file & install