Fortec star lifetime ultra

Username: Mssthang268

Post Number: 1
hi can anyone tell me how to get my receiver working mainly the antenna setup and satellite scan.
thanks

Anonymous

if you took 10mins to read the other threads instead of starting a new one you would have your answer.

Username: Mssthang268

Post Number: 2
well you woke up on the wrong side of the bed considering its my first time here and l have know clue what l'm doing and my receiver is supposed to reboot automatically and l'm installing the thing myself you could have been alot nicer anonymous. If you don't want to help then l'd really prefer it if you wouldn't take the time out of your busy schedule to help me. have a nice day.

LK
Unregistered guest
erica... U must read the owners manual...receivers are different..

go to www.al7bar.tk and download the Pansat or Fortec or the manual for your receiver..

Anonymous

hi there.lk seems to know alot about this stuff but may any1 help. i have fortec lifetime ultra which i use in southern africa on pas 7/10.where can i get a pal autoroll bin file for my receiver. is there another way of getting keys when they change

Username: Jblaze

Miami, Fl USA

Post Number: 1
my fortec ultra seems to be stuck,,,,it's says
\data is downloading and it dosent pass 55 percent.......can somebody help..i new to this and need the help sorry if my question is stupid.....

LK
Unregistered guest
Manually input the latest Dishnet keys...read the "Latest and Current keys" thread..it'll give U the keys and how to manually input them..

Username: Jblaze

Miami, Fl USA

Post Number: 2
man thanks my only problem is i dont even know how to do that just give me some simple instructions to do it i know where to get the keys.but how do i put them in......

klaatu7
Unregistered guest
This should help you http://www.maestra.tv/english/guide/

haris32ed
Unregistered guest
Does anyone know any of the codes that u can put in? And arent they spouse to give u more chanels?

Bronze Member