http://www.al7bar.ca

Bronze Member
Username: Jmill1948

Chester, Va Usa

Post Number: 65
if you find you need assistance shout at me .bump

Unregistered guest
Hi,

Is there any way to get an easy step by step instruction about how to install PANSAT 2500A including the dish and of course the programming manual. I intend ti buy one soon and I want to know how hard is to have it installed. I am a handy man with strong computer skills so I do not thing this could be so hard but since I have no experience with satellite tv, I need some instructions. Thank you for your help.

Anonymous

I have a Pansat 2500A and have tried all files but still can not find a Sat in Program that well make the signal bar go up, have moved a DTV dish all over the Place with no Luck.
I have been useing a signal meter and do get good Signal with It but nothing with Pansat Receiver the Numbers never Change Is the receiver some how Turned off in this process what an I doing wrong.
Please help I thought that these were easy to program?????

Silver Member

Chester, Va Usa

Post Number: 140
you have to follow protocal.or it will not work

Anonymous

"I have a Pansat 2500A and have tried all files but still can not find a Sat in Program that well make the signal bar go up, have moved a DTV dish all over the Place with no Luck.
I have been useing a signal meter and do get good Signal with It but nothing with Pansat Receiver the Numbers never Change Is the receiver some how Turned off in this process what an I doing wrong.
Please help I thought that these were easy to program?????"