My home theater setup (need input)

Username: Juvenile

Canada

Post Number: 1
Just want to start off by saying that I'm loving this forum already :-) Anyways, got sort of long, but please read it. I want to make sure I have the right stuff hehe. If one really needs it narrowed down, I'll try and trim this a little. Thanks :-)

http://www.infinitysystems.com/homeaudio/product_detail.aspx?prod=PRIMUS250BK

http://shopping.yahoo.com/p_kenwood-vr-7070_receivers_1991285576

These are my first purchases for my system. I'm still a student in first year of University and currently remodeling my whole aspect of what I want to do (aren't we all at one point or another). Let me just give you a basic intro as to how I got into this whole audio business in the first place, so you guys can properly help me out :P

First I'd love to say this is a great forum and I'm looking to learning a lot from you guys. The first few minutes I looked through here as a guest, I noticed it's a lot of very knowledgeable people helping out in laymen's terms so that guys like myself who start out can understand what all this is about :P