MarketRealm KeyGrabber

Gold Member
Username: Mc_sunny

Post Number: 1239
Well here is another keygrabber if someone needed!!
http://www.marketrealm.com/private/showthread.php?t=23799

1. Grab Keys
2. Patch Bin
3. Select Provider
4. Select Bin

enjoy

Gold Member
Username: Nydas

Post Number: 9138
McSunny: I think the site you just mentioned is a shady site.

I am actively discouraging people from going there.
Nothing personal against you.

Platinum Member
Username: Lklives

Post Number: 14536
Another good thread trashed by nalin...nalins knows absolutely NOTHING about marketrealm...never even been there..nothing shady about the site..

But nalin is VERY shady, pulling her Charlie mole routine again, trying to kill another FTA site...

thanks mcsunny...I've been telling all U people for past 18 months that nalin is a Charlie mole...when ya gonna start seeing the obvious handwriting on the wall..

Silver Member
Username: The_coders

Post Number: 709
Upload

Platinum Member

Post Number: 14542
why ya even worry or care about SPAM...Ecoustics allows it...so why should U care...there is NOTHING else here but spam...cause this ain't a real satlite site!...

Do U see a file here or a manual?...if so, please show me!...ya have to direct people to OTHER sites, so they can get the info and files they need...this is NOT spam...its called COMMON SENSE...

now if a person ONLY posted about 1 site all the time like nailin and Ftatalk, that is SPAM!...why don't U go bash nalin for that?...do something that makes sense instead of this "spam" pointing crap at the wrong people.....

Username: Jokerbluh

Post Number: 10
Hey I got a propsition for all of you hahah FU .

Anyways people say that I own the ole marketrealm and if you need to talk to me come on by and pm amd. Regardless just for your information The Realm has 12,000 members and 200 to 500 people online at any given time the only thing shady over there is us sitting under the tree staying COOL.

Yee Haw F U K r S