Ch!

Username: Miro1u

Post Number: 1
I factory defult, and deleted all, now how do I get all posible ch's on VS Extreme?

Username: Miro1u

Post Number: 2
anyone help I'm new to this

Silver Member
Username: Metallica

Post Number: 248
Miro...go to memu..Installation..Antenna setup..
and now reset your Antenna setup again like the way you have it B4...
what Satellite??what LNB TYPE??and what DiSEqC PORT?? and after you finish setting all of that do all of you SAT scan again that it.

Platinum Member
Username: Lklives

Post Number: 14340
Scanning the satrellites that u are aligned to with the dish, is what actually retrieves and inputs the channels into your receiver...

Uploading the latest bin and keys is what allows the encrypted scrambled channels to appear and work on the receiver..

Inputting the corect corresponding antenna settings , allows the receiver to know what u have and did on the roof, so it can work as U configured the hardware

Platinum Member
Username: Lklives

Post Number: 14341
BTW...U can only reciver signals from the satellites that U actually have a LNB on a dish, and its aimed at that specific satellite...so ya need a LNB for each satellite ya want

Gold Member
Username: Nydas

Post Number: 8934
this is quoted from ftatalk.com. In connection with Channels.
Not all LNBs are single. In fact a vast majority are twins an dduals.

Quote: