How to Installing NFUSION

Username: Help_wanted

WPGCa

Post Number: 3
Need Help, I am a newbie in sat, I just bought a NFUSION receiver which I was told it maybe colon. what is the process of installing , How can I get the Bin file and down loader file for it and the power of receiver should be off when I upload? thanks in advance.

Silver Member
Username: Guanajuatos_best

Post Number: 160
you might wanna do some reading "newbie" :-)

Silver Member
Username: Kll

Post Number: 130
where did u get this "maybe colon"

WPGCa

Post Number: 4
Is it really a Colon. I am just new in sat.

WPGCa

Post Number: 6
Thanks Paisa , But what site do you suggest for research.

Silver Member
Username: Kll

Post Number: 131
If it is real Nfusion, go to f2atv they have a lot of info and all instructions

Gold Member
Username: Saqeeb9000

Post Number: 1771
nonono
go to nfusionforum.com (offical site for nfusion)...
magic shangool here is what you need to go...
go to
[link removed]
use the loader download bin 1.42..
then use internet cable (network cable ).. plug it in back of router and ur reciever..
then go to menu, installtion do the setting , scan the channels.. etc..
after downloading the bin you will see internet option.. try to do upgrade there after loading the bin to check ur internet connection in good and working..
let me know if you have any other problem..

WPGCa

Post Number: 7
Thanks Sada. It was very helpful. I just registered on that web site.

Gold Member
Username: Cartier1

Post Number: 1694
Simply load the latest bin (v1.42) connect your coax cable, scan the
satellites you want, connect your cat5 cable from your router to your nfusion and turn emu off.
You'll be watching TV. There a plenty of features such as guide sorting by category, IPVR (recording directly to your PC), simple timers (just press OK on any program and the box will go there when your show starts) and of
course the best feature. It's up and running on both providers ;)