An apology

Silver Member
Username: Eatfish111

Post Number: 348
It seems that ftamorvex has closed up shop. I was an admin at that site and was unaware that the site was going down. The owner did not tell any staff that the site was closing. If any of the members here went to morvex for any info or files I apologize for sending you there.
I have been in contact with one other staffer there and he was unaware of the change coming. This may be an oversite on the owners behalf concerning the server bill but I dont see that being a possibility.
I will not be a member or a staff member there if the site opens again. The owner should have told everyone that the site was closing and should have maybe given the fine people who frequented the site an alternative to his site.

Again I apologize for the actions taken by the owner and hope that everybody who frequented the site has found an alternative to Morvex.

Platinum Member
Username: Lklives

Post Number: 10525
U are a good honest man eatfish....U are NOT the first to be "abused" by a site owner, and left hanging...

Silver Member

Post Number: 350
I know that I am not the first what sucks is the membership gets screwed there were not alot of members but they were loyal.

Gold Member
Username: Satscanner

Beaversbush, Sportsmans P... Great White ...

Post Number: 2339
I visited that site,thank god I never registered.Now ppl might see just because there is this "new cool site" or has" Contest or carrot" ppl need to keep their guard up!
Now what about the members info?

Sites and dealers are dropping faster than Rain !

Your ok in my book Eatfish,Honesty is a rare commodity now.

Gold Member

Post Number: 2340
The part I don't get is my son has a few sites of his own,no sponsors no advertisiing and he is a poor azz university student.How do sites that have sponsors not keep up there server bill's ?

Gold Member

Post Number: 2350