P4/p5 direct tv access card hacked

Username: Msand951

Riverside, Ca Usa

Post Number: 6
Hey guys i received this email. Maybe a pro can check it out. Im a newbie who can only program my 2700 pansat, that it. So please check it out and tell me what you think.

Dear User,

We would like to take this opportunity to inform all our members of www.thep4hack.com recent success with unlocking the DTV P4/P5 access card.

We have tested their products and can confirm the hack is currently WORKING.

We recommend any users interested in hacking DirecTV again to visit the website below, please mention you were recommended by DSS Evolution to receive free shipping.

http://www.thep4hack.com

See you in the Forums!
Thanks,

Team DSS Evolution

Gold Member
Username: Tapeman

New York City in-HD, NY

Post Number: 1126
100% Fraud
But I do think it is hacked for an undisclosed reasons.
King

Bronze Member
Username: Joed

Post Number: 29
Do your research on dssevolution. I have heard that they are now owned by DAVE.

Silver Member
Username: Grimreeper

Post Number: 296
I have a costumer that spends the winter in singapore he was saying the Dtv was wide open a year ago over there could be total bull but ya never know would be kinda nice to think it was

Silver Member
Username: Hardrockstriker

Post Number: 824
There's sub-sharing which some sites pass off as "DTV hacked" as most people don't understand sub-sharing - it's just they way it is marketed.

It's possible that dtv is hacked. But, if so, the hack is not publically known.

Bronze Member
Username: Dirtystinkindemocrat

Post Number: 33