To Report Problem Posts and Members

Bronze Member
Username: Latin_guy

Post Number: 12
I am new here but have been personally attacked by LK, Kavin Reno, Sat Scanner and Zulu. The attacks were unprovoked. In my reading, these people had a problem with some other people and they reported it to the Admin's here. I found the place to do that if anybody else would like to launch a complaint about these memebers. https://www.ecoustics.com/electronics/forum/suggestions/22.html is the link to create a new thread to the Admin's. I am sure these members will have something to say after I post this to further prove my point to the Admin here.

Gold Member
Username: Lklives

Post Number: 7820
U are a newbie here (12 posts in 2-3 days)...have already spammed this site...and now U are going to report the senior members to the admins?....obviously U are one of the troublemakers who have been banned before...it was I who reported the troublemakers and got them banned, but I can do it again with U at the top of the list this time...using a new nick and a proxy to hide your IP..for a newbie U have big balls and no brains!

Bronze Member
Username: Pffft

Ya Right

Post Number: 95
Man, ive been attacked by Sat Scanner, no biggy there. ive had better say worse. and Sat is harmless and normally has a touch of humor in it. ive seen LK bash but only for repeated "stupid" questions that were answered a post or two down,spamming. or giving us "Newbies" realy crappy information. soooooo give it up. and take your personal problems to your shrink.

Gold Member
Username: Nydas

Post Number: 1915
LK: You are the worst spammer. This guy came for help and you had to try and shut him up.
Jorge: Whoever you are, do not give up. This guy LK, has severe paranoia and inferiority complex. Report him if you want to.

Bronze Member

Post Number: 13