PANSAT 2500A **All you need to know**

Username: Pansat2500a

Post Number: 1
I am fairly new to this. I used to have dishnetwork and had two dishes installed. One dish had two LNBs and the other just has one. I guess the one with 2 Lnbs is for american channels and the other is for asian channels. I just bought a Pansat 2500a. I already loaded it with a new 279 bin and the new keys. The only antenna I hooked up is the Echo 7/Ku (119.0 W). For the Antenna setup I have
LNB type Standard
LNB local-Freq 11250
22KHz OFF
DiSeqC #1
Skew 0
TP [9]12341 V20.000
Positioner Setting Disable
Satellite Scan ALL

Also I have turned off the autoroll. The problem I am having after scanning, is some of the channel are blank and some scramble every few seconds, channel 471 is good for a couple of sec and then it freeze like when you are playing a scrached DVD and you see blocks. Can someone help and let me know what I am doing wrong. thanks in advance

Silver Member
Username: Minn_rock

Post Number: 434
X-85BL_061011_281T_db_api(N) CLONE SAFE

http://www.dssrookie.com/forums/

Mike Atherton try this bin it have upgraded to 281T..T as the end of the # is for clone,there r one next to it is bin 281 is for the real PS without te T..i don't know if u have clone or not..

Username: Hoakey06

Post Number: 1
im having the same problem n also im new to this too.but i need new keys?!?i recently just lost the asian channel but my american channel been lost for awhile does nebody have a clue?!?HELP thanks

Silver Member

Post Number: 435
Phuong go to this link all the keys u want...
http://www.dssevolution.com/?

Post Number: 2
I have a real Pansat. Atleast I think cause I loaded the 279 (not 279t) and its working. Also some of the channels I have to turn my receiver off and on a few times to get picture and audio.

Post Number: 2
thanks!!..oh also were do i put da new key in?!?is it in the Nagravision 1 n 2?

Silver Member

Post Number: 436