Dishnet is switching from Map 3B to 4A/4B

Silver Member
Username: Mc_sunny

Post Number: 291
I just thought i would let you all know that there is a new map entered in the stream Today.Dishnet is switching from Map 3B to 4A/4B.As of yet there is no positive idea on which of the 2 new maps they will be going to.Either 4A or 4B should be in affect by Friday so all FTA's solutions might be down by then.

Bronze Member
Username: S_dot

Philadelphia, PA United States

Post Number: 36
I'm still a relative newbie in the world of FTA, but I think it might be prudent to name some sources when you say something like this. With so many people bsing on this site it would be nice to check another site and see if its true or not.

Bronze Member
Username: Tvtech3

Post Number: 22
its true and just means that sometime this week, guessing friday that u will lose yur tv again till a new bin is made

Silver Member
Username: Smarcus76

Post Number: 228
smells like "bull" the last ecm just hit us 3 days ago.. we dont have more then 1 ecm the same week. and Charlie will probly have to open up the legs all over again for at least 2 weeks to implement the new map.

Silver Member
Username: Jurj1

Post Number: 196
Source?

Bronze Member

Post Number: 23
lol charlie can do alot more than u think.
he can do a diff map every day if he wants and switch back and forth tween them daily and make it a pain for u.
he can and will also set different keys for certain blocks of channels.
he can have a set of keys for the sports channels
he can have a set of keys for the po rn channels
he can have a set of keys for the hbos
he can have a set of keys for shotime
etc etc
and he can rotate them around daily to
If any of u have been in this hobby for decades as me and a couple others here uh mmmm
then u will remeber that there use to be 1 set of keys that would work for all channels and would work for months if not a year at a time.