Believe it or not

Username: Ftaguru

Post Number: 7
i am a coder and i was trying to decode the current new bin, but couldn't.
so,
: do not buy any fta receiver.
: do not expect any new bin file.
: do not waste your time.
: just enjoy pure fta or resell your box.

Silver Member
Username: Vinidomine

Post Number: 130
omg... Are you a rom card seller?

1- you dont "decode" a bin... you decode an encoded file or transmission / stream. aka reverse engineering.

2 - you don't sound like a code writter

3 - who cares?

FTA is FTA with or without decrypted signals...
Get a grip... this is a hobbie not a black market.

Vini

Username: Ftaguru

Post Number: 8
vini, who is arguing with u? if u don't care, why u response?
who said it is black market?
your daddy? is he card seller?
small pin head vini, my di*ck cannot fit your noisy small mouth because your head is too small. i will install in other holes.
ok!

Silver Member

Post Number: 134
... you just confirmed it. now go back to ebay see if anyone bought your plastic!
ROTFLMAO!

Vini

Silver Member
Username: Ajdarwin

Post Number: 142
I just bought a Uniden 4500 C/ku receiver for 5 dollars. I could have gotten it for 2.00, but it was for charity. Now why did I tell you this? Find out the price of a Uniden 4500 UHF Remote receiver when it was new, and compare it to the 5.00 I just paid. There is a lesson there. Remember, at one time, before Dave and Charlie, the Pirates used a C band system to steal the Cable shows. Just a thought.

Silver Member

Post Number: 143
Sorry, I just bought a Uniden 4500 C/ku receiver for 5 dollars. I could have gotten it for 2.00, but it was for charity. Now why did I tell you this? Find out the price of a Uniden 4500 UHF Remote receiver when it was new, and compare it to the 5.00 I just paid. There is a lesson there. Remember, at one time, before Dave and Charlie, the Pirates used a C band system to steal the Cable shows. Just a thought.

Silver Member

Post Number: 144