Ungrateful folks

Username: Luvfta

Post Number: 1
I noticed a lot of folks are so ungrateful. We are getting help from these MODs LK and others, and all many of you can say is bad this about him. Just remember, LK and others don't have to do what they do. LK don't owe us a damn thing. The information are giving to us free. I have learned a lot in one year from this site and other sites, and I just want to thank LK and others for sharing your knowledge.

PS I have been visiting this site for 6 months now (Yes I read), but I never register or post until today, because I am tired of seeing these negative things about LK. I am grateful and appreciate LK and others efforts. All those ungrateful folks need to take there prozac and stop degrading someone to feed their ego.

Bronze Member
Username: Up_in_smoke

Post Number: 24
You must not read what LK post then! 80% of what he post is insults and rude comments toward others. So he helps...so do others, but no one should have to be treated like crap. Truth be told...read some of these long recent threads, he is the cause of the whole thing. He starts the crap to begin with. Do you think that over half of all users hate LK for no reason at all. If there is sh*t going down or there is a fight, you can guarantee he started it or he is right in the middle of it. Should everyone excuse his child like and rude behavior because he answers a few questions. I have to wade through all his BS just to read these post; and I know the answers to all the questions and don't need his help. This is frustrating to me. He is here because he enjoys it...not because he is doing thousands of people personal favors.

this is your quote!

"All those ungrateful folks need to take there prozac and stop degrading someone to feed their ego."

If you read here, you will know that 90 percent of his post are just that! BAshing, insults, slamming, belittling, and even death threats.

go cry a river else where, LK dug his own grave!

Bronze Member