Pansat 2700A

Username: Peortiz

Post Number: 2
m trying to wrtie the bin for the first time on my receiver but it fails every time.
I have a Pansat 2700A and Im using a RS 232 cable that says null modem.

Im using the GTRom Loader v.3.38 with the Bin File: X_87BL_060609_272_api_2.

I think this loader is not working for me.

Im new at this so please Help!

Thank YOU ALL!

Gold Member
Username: Evadelparaiso

Puerto Rico

Post Number: 1051
Pedro im already answer your question in another thread.

Username: Bizzaro

Post Number: 3
hello

Username: Bizzaro

Post Number: 4
need help

Gold Member

Puerto Rico

Post Number: 1069
????

Username: Jowhar

Eva I would like buy a receiver, had one 2700 clone but is dead wich one is best thanks....

Gold Member

Puerto Rico

Post Number: 1071
go to dss**tester.com download jtag pansat manual, read a little, jtag your receiver. Viewsat extreme, or Pansat original.

Bronze Member
Username: Theprodeal

Post Number: 41
I am trying to get my Pansat 2700A wrking..but i dont know what this EMU-ON in this STEP # 7 means..PLZ HELP.

6.Using your remote hit menu and the parent control then ok in second pin enter 0000 and then ok!
7.Then set default key..EMU-ON then ok!

DOES THIS HAVE TO DO W/ AUTOROLL OPTIONS??
THANKS ALOT!

Username: Lumbeechic08

Post Number: 1
I am new at this. I have my rs232c cable and i dont have the GTRom Loader on my computer and I need to download. I need step by step instructions on how to do this and then how to select bins. I need all the steps to get my satellite to work. THANKS ALOT

Silver Member
Username: The_wank_artist

Post Number: 957
Brittany,
Get all you files here...
http://www.dsscentral*net/files/index.php?act=category&id=120
Get the bin number
Pansat 2700-X-87BL_060609_272_api_2.

1.A computer with a com port!
2.The right cable to connect to your computer to your receiver!
3.GTROM LOADERv3.34 or newer!..or another loader like BL 1.4
4.New pansat 2700bin!..or another Pansat bin