Pansat2700!?

Username: Miragen0w2oo6y0

Post Number: 1
My Pansat 27oo has been running great up until i went to work today(3:30pm). It is now almost 1am on 6.6.6! Is it really out now? Is anybody else having same effects!?

Silver Member
Username: Evadelparaiso

Puerto Rico

Post Number: 682
Check autoroll option and turn off, put manually the keys and set your box. Lucky

Username: 383redvette

Post Number: 2
load 271, leave autorolls on. everybody i know with 2700 are up except the ppv and prn with the 271bin auto roll on. if you already have it hit the switch on the back for a 30 seconds and it should work.

Username: Yohohoho

Post Number: 2
i using 2700,please tell me how to load 271bin

Username: 383redvette

Post Number: 3
do you not know how to load a file?

Username: Sarah73

Post Number: 1
hey all, I have read the other posts but still can't get my pansat 2700 to work. I have no idea what I'm doing as I am new to this. I have entered keys before and did fine but now I don't know about bins and ID numbers. I can't get it to work. would someone plz give me a step by step guide for fixing this. I know it's a pain in the as* for those of you that understand how these things work but I really need the help. I have BEV with nimiq 2? (I think) plz help me. talk to me like I'm four years old and it should be fine.

Bronze Member
Username: Donnie1973

Post Number: 19
Well Sarah, nothings really working right now for the pansat, so you will have to wait for a fix.

Silver Member
Username: The_wank_artist

Post Number: 771
sarah,

BEV channles are working, just not the PPVs.

For entering keys: