Canada

Post Number: 2
E8 70 B0 0A 8E 0A 3D C5
F3 59 C3 5F 1A DA 19 5C

Silver Member
Username: Evadelparaiso

Puerto Rico

Post Number: 328
Sharuk: go to another forum with download support, and the best bin for now is 273t for pansat and clon

Gold Member
Username: Lklives

Post Number: 2639
Grim...it appears the Spanish Eva Diaz nick is contadicting what U say...she must think she knows more than U too now..I know U've been around a while now and have gotten your feet really wet by now...she is a total newbie here who knows NOTHING but sure likes to strut her stuff and I guess she told U...what makes her the authority on the 273T bin being better than the 274T bin!....NOTHING!...except she thinks she can get away with bossing people around and being in control JUST because she uses a Spanish female nick...who is actually Kneegrows and Maple Leaf using another alias..

Silver Member

Puerto Rico

Post Number: 334
I love you too LK. The atraction is mutual. Remember your pills for high blood pressure, you can avoid another stroke. And Grim love and peace. Easy with me. Im the LK new obsession. lol
This place is great.

Silver Member

Puerto Rico

Post Number: 336
lol wrong again LK i never use nick in all the web except (evadelparaiso) for emails account. And maybe I use internet before do you question to yourself what is that box? Remember do not dream about me. Only here you can think about me.
Love and Peace

Gold Member

Post Number: 2641
liar ska*nk..thats what I think of U...U are just an old troublemaker here with a new chick nick!

BTW...U are wrong about the bins to use also!