Eaglestar or kusat bin?

Bronze Member
Username: Hnic_men

Post Number: 52
any one know the flash file i need to use to get up n running again.i dont see eaglestar any where .im wondering if i can use another file such as fortec or digiwave.im new to fta so any help would be greatly appreciated and a little direction on how to do it would be awesome ?:@)

Gold Member
Username: Thill1951akalk

Post Number: 1354
I saw U ask this same question at dsscommunity and U were answered very thoroughly..

U have a habit of always asking the same questions over and over here and at other sites..and U always get good replies but U ignore them,then ask again...For months U asked, which receiver to buy!

Suggest U start listening to the replies or go back to the seller and ask him..

Bronze Member

Post Number: 54
lol your right guy, you use to give me good advice but i cant be mad cuz your right, it's just that i lost track where i post my questions, but thanks for reminding me.

Bronze Member
Username: Thillisback

Post Number: 27
BTW...that eaglestar is a clone of a Pansat 2500...so use pansat 2500 clone safe bins..there is a clone safe "270" autoroll bin here... [link removed]

Grimreeper
Unregistered guest
This bin a fortec killer to thill?

Bronze Member

Post Number: 55
that 270bin just fried my reciever y did u tell me to load that bin?can some one tell me if can i load the bin from one reciever to another?

Bronze Member

Post Number: 30
Jimmy..The CLONE safe 270 will not fry your Eaglestar receiver...the real genuine 270 will..use an updater and your cable to go receiver to receiver to transfer bins etc..

Grim...do NOT use it on a Fortec..

Bronze Member

Post Number: 32
v270t Rev 3.0 PCB and MARK V Patch - Autoroll Charlie & Beverly.

Latest BL 270 Bin clone safe/patched ir remote codes for tivo hughes and fortec. Limited. Do not load on Fortec ULTRA new Series.

*Confirmed working on the Pansat Rev. 3.0 PCB's w/ ALL MOD's performed. (Limited Testing)