BUZZ FTA Resivers ...

biverland
Unregistered guest
http://buzzfreetoair.com/

dos any one have one ..like to see opinion ebaut

Gold Member
Username: Thill1951akalk

Post Number: 1231
Its a NO NAME site ,selling a no name clone receiver that will give U nothing but problems....and no software support ...buy a genuine pansat3500 or a viewsat 2000...do NOT buy ANY clones!

Unregistered guest
thill1951, you have a lot of great posts. I was suprised to see your response to this receiver. As I know for a fact that it is not a clone receiver, it has great support at its website

Gold Member

Post Number: 1239
OK, if its NOT a clone (which basically everything is a clone of something else) then its still a no name receiver and website..not in the top 25 sites or receivers!!

Unregistered guest
Colsat did not start out at the top either!! And its support website is pretty well known. I am an Administrator of my own websight and I mod at several others(luckily, none posted on that long list of mostly scammers listed on this site) I have been around for many years and know this buzz receiver will be a big one!

Unregistered guest
I don't have anything in that website, and I have not spammed anything. I was offering an opinion that differs from thill1951 and
I guess you are a worshiper of thill1951. If you have nothng more to offer than the crap above don't waste the bandwidth!!

Gold Member

Post Number: 1241
Anybody who says the list of reputable DSS sites we have posted here are all spammers, is someone who knows little about FTA and the FTA world..or has their own personal agenda!...what an ignorant statement to say those sites are spammers and try and belittle those, the most reputable DSS sites on the internet!

Gold Member

Post Number: 1242
Registrant:
Tech Surplus Canada
501 Alliance Ave
Toronto, Ontario M6N 2J1
CA

Domain Name: BUZZFREETOAIR.COM

Administrative Contact , Technical Contact :
Tech Surplus Canada
marc@techsurpluscanada.com
501 Alliance Ave