All Channels Don't Show Up

Anonymous

Hi
I was away for couple of weeks. Came back and entered the new keys and noticed many of the channels don't work anymore such as ESPNEWS, The Golf Channel, PPV, E!, etc.

Any ideas? Do I need to have different keys? If so what is it?

Thanks for your help.

Anonymous

BTW, I have PANSAT 2500

LK
Unregistered guest
Nagra2 is is finally here!...its been discussed here for almost 1 year!...why are U surprised or need help...read the posts here...make sure U have a genuine (not cloned receiver) with 90's speed chips ...then do a factory bin flash (222 bin) or pansat boot repair flash...then upddate the receiver with the 253 bin and rescan the channels ...then lastly do a reboot..

LK
Unregistered guest
the factory Pansat 222 bin ..and the Pansat new nagra 2 (N2) 253 bin are both here..halfway down the page in the link

http://www.dsscentral.n et/cgi-bin/hubblegram/CSUpload.cgi?command=viewupload&database=fta3%2edb

Anonymous

I am total newbie on this. Can someone give me instructions on how to get n2 working? Can I just enter a code like the old one or do I have to download anything?

Bronze Member
Username: Thechiz2

Mars, Ur anis Mine

Post Number: 56
lk, in that link which 253 do i load ?

theres a couple one says fix bug and the other says the real flash z.

you know what equipment i have from the other thread thnx again dude

LK
Unregistered guest
X-85BL_050909_253_api(N).zip
(size: 353.7 KB last modified: 09-10-2005 )
the real flash z

LK
Unregistered guest
actually it probably doesn't matter,probably the same file...use the fix bug...maybe it does "fix" some small bug...I notice its a little bit bigger file (but not much)...these are Donated files from the members there..their OFFICIAL files are at www.dsscentral.n et 'Latest Filez" column..

Make sure your receiver is NOT a clone or with the 70's speed chips..

Anonymous