LK doesn't know squat

RANTone
Unregistered guest
i'm sorry to write that, but i've been posting here for over a week with the same comment directed towrds you and have yet to receive a response from you.

Posted on Sunday, September 04, 2005 - 11:53 pm:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted on Thursday, September 01, 2005 - 10:08 pm:
I have a subscription to DN, and my box seems to be working. Does anyone know why N2 seems to only be effecting FTA boxes? I have an original echostar box, another one modified [to get every single channel] by someone that works for DN, and an FTA box. The guy told me that he should have a card soon, but I don't know what to believe. All I know is that my FTA is pretty much useless. I don't think it should be too difficult to make a new card that may decipher the codes, since the same boxes are still being used. Any comments would be helpful.

*No one is understanding. My question is about the modified standard DishNetwork receiver. It came with a card inside of it, and I was pre-warned that it would only work until September. The guy, who works for DN, told me that he'll give me a fix soon. I just don't see why unmodified receivers remain undisturbed throughout the N2 swap, yet the modified one is not working.*

Read REad READ
Unregistered guest
RANTone

You gotta be a complete MORON if you would read instead of watching P0RN all day you know that dish has 2 different system online one is rom 101 and the other is rom 102 all hacks only working on the 101's so when they finish switching all channels over to the unhacked 102 all channels will be shut off again

RANTone
Unregistered guest
there is no p-orn to watch, you imbecile. and this post is directed towards LK

Lk go home
Unregistered guest
Im with ya LK's a useless I D I O T
fta;s are gonna burn

LK
Unregistered guest