Pansat 2500A N2 Bin By BLACKLIST himself!!!!!

Bronze Member
Username: Gujuplayer247

Post Number: 12
N2 Bin By BLACKLIST on His OWN WEBSITE!!!

[link removed]

LK
Unregistered guest
File is NOT a clone killer either!

Today, 02:50 PM #1
Blacklist
Supporter

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pansat 2500A N2 Release.
Please Backup the Channel list before downloading.
For Clone Receivers has one more life on this update.

You can Discuss this file here:

[link removed]

Regards
Blacklist
Attached Files X-85BL_050905_251_api(N2).zip (345.4 KB, 144 views)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Last edited by Z3R0 C00L : Today at 02:57 PM.

Joe Simpson
Unregistered guest
SO is this the fix for N2 for the Fortec Ultra? I am new to this and i was wondering.

LK
Unregistered guest
Can U read?...Pansat 2500A N2 Release.

LK lied Again
Unregistered guest

LK U AZZHOLE it kills clones
Do not use it on Pantec. Many reports of dead recievers after they are turned off.

Do not use it on Pantec. Many reports of dead recievers after they are turned off.

Anonymous

Can someone please explain what this is suppose to mean "For Clone Receivers has one more life on this update"??

LK
Unregistered guest
Can someone please explain what this is suppose to mean "For Clone Receivers has one more life on this update"??

It means it won't harm cloned imitation Pansat receivers..BUT U must use the bin released from Blacklist himself,not the earlier fake bins released by others at other sites...

the bins at Future-FTA.com,dsstester.com and dsscommunity.c om are original true working Blacklist 2500 bins,not a harmful fake...!

Username: Kolive

Post Number: 7
I just loaded new 2500 bin works great Blacklist you are the man thank you so much!!!!!

Username: Sexton8

Post Number: 3
i cant get in future fta.com, does anyone else have this problem. any chance of getting a copy of the pansat2500a file

LK