New to FTA - what other forums does everyone go to?

Anonymous

Hello,

I'm a newbie to the FTA scene. So my question is, what other boards do you guys visit besides this one? Are there any other reliable sources of good info out there?

chicago
Unregistered guest
[link removed]
www.hashhu. com

df
Unregistered guest
i have a new 3500s and i receive all but po-rno i receive hbo comedy and latin but not the rest no encore westerns get ppv and vod a lot of canadian and european stations latin america and such,Anyone have an idea whats wrong i get no local abc cbs and so on ph

df
Unregistered guest
i have a new 3500s and i receive all but po-rno i receive hbo comedy and latin but not the rest no encore westerns get ppv and vod a lot of canadian and european stations latin america and such,Anyone have an idea whats wrong i get no local abc cbs and so on ph

Hartford
Unregistered guest
Which channels you receive depend on what your Dish size,type and # of LNB's, and where they are aimed at (satellites 110W..97E etc) and the scan type or use of a channel list along with your geographical location,and use of TRUE FTA factory flash , pal or NTSC bin,and any other software used..so U need to provide much more info if U expect an intelligent response or help..

BTW...someone stole my "chicago" and Boston" ..

Hartford
Unregistered guest
Which channels you receive depend on what your Dish size,type and # of LNB's, and where they are aimed at (satellites 110W..97E etc) and the scan type or use of a channel list along with your geographical location,and use of TRUE FTA factory flash , pal or NTSC bin,and any other software used..so U need to provide much more info if U expect an intelligent response or help..

BTW...someone stole my "LK", "chicago" and Boston" nicks..

dom hamond
Unregistered guest