Key0 79 B9 9D 5E E6 BE E7 60
Key1 44 D5 4A AC DE CB 77 A7 Active
Time 15-04-05 5:27 PM EST

Yours Truly
DUCK

Silver Member
Username: Knee_grows_back

Post Number: 585
yea..thanks idiot stick...like I havn't seen them already on 20 other threads...fcuking moron

l AM Canadian
Unregistered guest
IGNORE KNEEGROW......ITS THE ONLY WAY

Username: Thechiz2

Shallotte, Nc Us

Post Number: 1
hey, i have 119 the signal is at 99 and quality at 90 i enter the keys as of 4-16 i scan echo6.8 the channels show but it just says waite for picture. and nothing. i am using a dishnet sat it's an older one can anyone help i've red till my eyes burn. i also have all the flashes and auto rolls up to date im using pansat 2500a

Username: Thechiz2

Shallotte, Nc Us

Post Number: 2
ok i got 110 in yes im a newb but i do read read read. i thought i had 119 but i have 110. some of the channels have a week signal though oh yeagh i got it working with a channel list. any pointers on getting 119 ?

Bronze Member
Username: Jderek

Post Number: 22
119 is 1 inch to the right of 110 but its elevation is a bit lower. Find a channel that is on 119 on your channel list..hit signal button the remote and go outside and move your lnb till you get 90% signal strength. Make sure you run the coax cable straight from the 119 lnb to the receiver no switch till you find it. LK's instructions and it worked for me.

Anonymous

what's the new key?

Username: Racoon

hi every body,
I`m looking for keys for dish network, I use a pansat. Before I used dishnewbies.com but know it`s not free any more, and I can get in. If someome could help me, it`ll be realy helpfull
thanks in advence

LK
Unregistered guest
https://www.ecoustics.com/electronics/forum/home-video/135720.html

new york city
Unregistered guest