Need help with setup of pansat 3500sd.

Username: Walnetto

Post Number: 1
need help with setup of pansat 3500sd. I'm new to fta

Gold Member
Username: Lklives

Post Number: 6663
Go read the thousands of Pansat and Pansat 3500 setup manuals and guides posted at Reputable DSS sites...there are NONE here...there is a thread/subect "List of Reputable Dss sites' that u may want to pick a site from the first post there..

Silver Member
Username: Ke5aqn

Shawnee, OK USA

Post Number: 168
Wally, Please excuse LK his-her attitude does not represent all of us here on this forum.

To you question here is a link to a forum with how to guides, bin files for your receiver ect. If you have any questions after your visit over their I will help you I have a 3500 up and running and will help anyway I can.

http://www.dssevolution.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=492

Gold Member

Post Number: 6676
hey Jay...I sure as hell don't need an azzhole like U to make excuses for me...so back off pal!...who the Fu*ck do U think U are!

My answer was TRUE, short and to the point..he doesn't need a link to a site U prefer!...thats why I listed the BEST sites and told him to choose the one he wants...then he knows, he's not being spammed by someone like U!

Gold Member

Post Number: 6677
I had NO attitude in my post to Wally, if U stupid Okie could fu*cking read!

Bronze Member
Username: Poser

Post Number: 18
LK's attitude is lets say a little too Xstreme at times (wink wink LK)

here's a complete guide on 3500, best one i've seen,

http://www.ftaplayground.net/forum/showthread.php?t=3658

hope this helps u, read it and if u have more questions let us know,

Gold Member

Post Number: 6683
Don't U just love it when an unknown person comes here spamming an unknown site....I've seen a hundred spammers/scammers pass thru here, AND NOW SOME IN JAIL OR ROLLED OVER ON THE OTHER SITES...it usually spells BS and scams coming next..

Bronze Member

Post Number: 19