Homemade Lizard, Has anyone done this or heard of it?

Gold Member
Username: Killerzracing71

Post Number: 2381
http://www.hotrodder...kin-103610.html

Micro ballons
http://www.heatshield-r20.com

Anyone had experience with it? It looks interesting.

Gold Member
Username: Tejcurrent

Post Number: 1896
Interesting. Bet that costs an arm and a leg. I have a brick house though lol. Would you really paint your roof? What about 10/15 years from now when it's time to tear off and you're throwing a few hundred or k into a dumpster. :-(

Diamond Member
Username: Wingmanalive

Www.stainles... .ecrater.com

Post Number: 20929
Best thing to do is cover your roof with solar panels.....

THAT is the future. I've been saying it for 10+ years.

Diamond Member

Post Number: 20930
BTW, that first link doesn't work for me.

Gold Member
Username: Frkkevin

Team DLSSuperNatural...

Post Number: 7182
wouldn't solar panels heat up your house? i mean.. they are used to draw in the suns energy.. i'd imagine they get damn hot

would be great for electrical purposes.. just wonder what kind of feedback you'd get for the heating portion.. or do they not get hot?

Gold Member
Username: Killerzracing71

Post Number: 2384
This isnt for a house, its for a car.

A guy was asking llooking for a alternative for sound deadener/ heat control.

Diamond Member

Post Number: 20931