Username: Goatin

U.S.A

Post Number: 979
https://www.ecoustics.com/electronics/forum/car-audio/222413.html

Silver Member
Username: Rideredder

Cornell, IL USA

Post Number: 299
I'm just a normal IL farmer that loves car audio. I love my job. I get to listen to music all day while I work up some ground, and not have a boss, work my own hours, and can do whatever I want while doing it.

Silver Member

Cornell, IL USA

Post Number: 300
I can't put a system in the tractor though, because I won't be able to hear the engine.

Silver Member
Username: 420pimp2

Post Number: 689
New Show,,,,,,,, Pim.p My Tractor

Silver Member
Username: Ucfsaxman

Oviedo/orlando, Fl

Post Number: 761
haha ^^^

Gold Member
Username: Goatin

Ohio U.S.A

Post Number: 1004
Upload

Silver Member
Username: Opie_har

Somewhere, One of them USA

Post Number: 204
I'm an LPN

Silver Member

Cornell, IL USA

Post Number: 311
The tractor that I drive is already pretty p!mp. A system would make it better. I could fit a couple of "10,s behind the seat, but it gets so dusty in the cab. A new HU maybe, because all I have now is AM FM radio, and the reception sucks. Then again, I don't know about a CD player either. I would have to clean the thing every day.

Silver Member
Username: Ruthless06

C-ville, Va USA

Post Number: 175
I'm a certified installer at best buy =)

Gold Member
Username: Sploosh56

Ohio

Post Number: 1276
i'm 17 and work at taco bell and install stereos and build boxes on the side

Bronze Member
Username: Steve_collins

Post Number: 67
well im 16 and i have the best job in the world. ask mom for a 20 haha yea your all jealous

Gold Member

Ohio

Post Number: 1277
haha well we all arn't that lucky

Gold Member
Username: Tdeaton1021

Near Tampa, Florida USA

Post Number: 2824
i work for my dad running blue prints, filing, and answering phones. and i'll be making money installing stereos over the summer. also this summer i want to patent something that will hopefully make 6 figures...