Recommended
power connection: 2-Gauge
Input type: Independent Low Level RCA
Dimension: 2 1/2" x 10 3/8" x 15"

Bronze Member
Username: 78elcaminoman

Dallas, Texas United States

Post Number: 65
come on anyone, can yall help me out, ive been on search for an amp for a while now and just dont know what to get i want 1 amp, to be able to power both my subs

Gold Member
Username: Chaunb3400

Huntsville, Alabama U.S.

Post Number: 1427
that might be to powerful, look at Kicker KX2500.1 or Orion 2500D

Bronze Member

Post Number: 67
ok, say i was to get the earthquake amp, could i run the subs off of it and sum speakers with it to make it to where its not to much, im new to this and i wanna make sure my system is noticed

Bronze Member

Post Number: 68
and also if that would work could yall tell me how or find a link for me to show how i would go abouts Hooking all this up

Bronze Member
Username: Blainew

Post Number: 30
im not totaly positive...but its a monoblock amp..so im prett sure u cannot run speakers on it..just subs..thats pretty dam powerful tho..if money isnt an issue get a jl audio 1000/1 amp..and that can power a huge amount of subs ..any combo of 1.5 ohms -4 ohms...only amp that can do this..and jl audio is one of the best. then just buy a smaller amp for your speakers..u dont need as much powerin the speakers as in the subs..and for hooking it up..get it professionaly installed

Bronze Member
Username: Blainew

Post Number: 32
im not totaly positive...but its a monoblock amp..so im prett sure u cannot run speakers on it..just subs..thats pretty dam powerful tho..if money isnt an issue get a jl audio 1000/1 amp..and that can power a huge amount of subs ..any combo of 1.5 ohms -4 ohms...only amp that can do this..and jl audio is one of the best. then just buy a smaller amp for your speakers..u dont need as much powerin the speakers as in the subs..and for hooking it up..get it professionaly installed]