Pauls Knives

Gold Member
Username: The_image_dynamic

San Diego, California

Post Number: 5195
Got the package today man.... and all I can say is WOW!!!
I am far from a knife expert, but I have friends who are, and they have shown me their collections over the years and I have owned some Buck and similar blades, and I am blown away by the build quality and design of these knives you sent me. They are every bit as good as much higher priced knives I have seen. The Chinese have learned over the years how to make high quality steel and these even come with a Rockwell Hardness rating sticker right on the blade. They are precision ground and literally razor sharp. Super impressive. I will put one in my truck for lippy Gaysians, a couple in my drum bag, and a few in my room to threaten Pey with when she shuts her vag down for "maintenance".

For those of you who don't know or remember, Paul Larrea made a thread about naming his new company and I came up with "Stainless Steals" after a few minutes of thinking plus a few other names, and I won. I lagged on sending him my address but did the other day, and today when I got my mail I received a stout little flat rate box with 6 assorted (4 medium, 2 small) knives inside. To anyone who has been thinking about ordering some knives from Paul -- do it. The quality is amazing, and I personally guarantee you will be more then happy.

Thanks Paul -- you da man as always Upload

Gold Member
Username: Skibum12189

Cleveland

Post Number: 3201
i don't even need a knife or really want one right now, but I'm thinking about buying one for a few reasons

1. reading brad's review (anyone who recommended me diamond hex's is a smart dude in my book)
2. paul is the man
3. switchblades are badazz

Gold Member
Username: Riconissan

Post Number: 1462
Brad Warren
Get your Buck back out and take a look at it.

Paul, No offense.