Calling Out Chad Lee

Gold Member
Username: Th3pwn3r

Post Number:...

Post Number: 6102
I remember you talking trash about praticing your DOTA skills and that you were going to beat me so come on tough guy, get your azz on and we'll see who gets pwned. :-) Don't try dodging me because you know I'm going to make you my b1tch! I'll get screen shots and everything maybe even put the first kill on youtube.The video will be called "Noob Chad Lee gets first blooded."

Platinum Member
Username: Bestmankind

-apem

Post Number: 15893
lol rob.

i just bought a new laptop and it has vista business. i haven't installed dota on it yet. i will this weekend. i won't beat you cause i am fairly new to this game but i will get a kill. i promise.

Gold Member
Username: Drivingreckless

DD 9515f, 148.2 db Mov...

Post Number: 4816
play a real game.

Platinum Member

-apem

Post Number: 15895
dude driving, dota is a real game. it doesn't get any more real than this. this game takes alot of skills and intelligence. yes intelligence. its not just a aim and shoot game like you are used to.

i urge you to pick up dota driving. it might actually make you a smarter person by playing this game.

Platinum Member

-apem

Post Number: 15896
btw rob i am not all about vengeful spirit now. i have a character i am prcaticing.

for now i'll be able to kill you at least once. later a couple of times. then later i'll be a even match against your azz.

Gold Member

Post Number: 6103
There's a big tourney coming here this month with all the world's best sponsored Dota teams. I'm going down there to check it out. It's 80 dollars per player and I don't have a team so I won't be competing. Oh and Chad,I'll play against you drunk that way you may actually get a kill but it's not too likely...okay it's more likely that you might kill me while I'm drunk lol.

Platinum Member

-apem

Post Number: 15898
there are no known issues with dota and windows vista right? hopefully there isn't.

Gold Member