Soemone who is good at Photoshop

Silver Member
Username: Dakangofkrunk16

Post Number: 811
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b223/dakangofkrunk16/inFinentekyamazing.jpg

I wanna make it all black so u can just see the subs not the white around them... alsothe Word can stay the way it is.. i just dont want 2 much white....

Im askin if someone is good at photo shop if they can do me that favor

Silver Member
Username: Tatonka

Post Number: 624
I could do you a really nice job, but it won't be quick, Let me unpack and I'll see what I can do for ya :-)

Silver Member

Post Number: 813
yo man thanks

Gold Member
Username: Denali_on_22s

Im just light up my......

Post Number: 2492
Why?

Silver Member

Post Number: 814
No i'm not Why... I'm DaKang

O wait your saying Why is good at it too ha ha

Silver Member
Username: Kpa2727

Post Number: 366
ok give me a bit i'll give you perfection. i do this shite for a living lol.

Silver Member

Post Number: 626
rofl.

Silver Member

Post Number: 368
shite i gotta go out to eat with the gf. but heres a preview btw do you want the center little woofers all blk to?Upload

Silver Member

Post Number: 815
i dunno if u think they look better a dif way then do that...maybe the left and right black but not the center

Gold Member
Username: Denali_on_22s

Im just light up my......

Post Number: 2493
i said why do you need this? have you gon from running your 2 btls in the future to wanting 23 btls?

Silver Member

Post Number: 817
Also if u have any ways to improve it by all means do so... I just done want ti to be too bright that is the only specification... i appreciate you doing this

Silver Member

Post Number: 818
HA HA Reece i know what u ment... i just always been an RE fan, and the Fi Btls are a hopped up RE MT.. And scott is the sht.... And i want this to be my background what does it mater

Silver Member

Post Number: 627
I got mine done, if you wanna see it :p

Silver Member

Post Number: 819
yea show me

"wanting 23 btls?"