Help help help!

Bronze Member
Username: Fac3l3ss

Post Number: 60
Ok so i've been on ecoustics now for awhile and have heard almost nothing but good things about eclipse subs...well i found out our car audio store here holds them...but i will have to probably get them to order them for me. Anyways I'd like 2 12's...now what series is the best to get? also...keep in mind i have nothing yet to power these subs and need some input also on amps...should i get a ported enclosure for the eclipse subs or non ported? i'm a newbie help me please. i don't really want to order from people online unless i think i can trust you, but really need some advice

Silver Member
Username: Basssquared

Kansas

Post Number: 727
well we need your budget, stock electrical? looking for SPL SQ or SQL?

Bronze Member

Post Number: 61
ok i don't really have a limit...it'll just take me awhile to get everything i want...but i don't mind spending like up to $500 for subs..also i know sq= sound quality but what are the differences between spl and sql? also raymond do you have a messenger? i'd really like to speak to an expert about this considering there is a lack of them around here in canada :-)

Bronze Member

Post Number: 62
i have to many questions to be answered by so many people and so many who know nothing...no offense to ya'll :-)

Silver Member
Username: Basssquared

Kansas

Post Number: 732
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA i would not consider myself an expert by anymeans but yeah my yahoo messenger is raymond_aparicio i can try to help you out with what i do know but you should ask people around here too some have alot more knowledge than me

Gold Member
Username: J_baby15

DiRtY 5oUtH ...

Post Number: 1911
dipsetjls is my AIM if u wana get on there.

Silver Member
Username: Stevefrench

Post Number: 151
jacob were u live in canada???

Bronze Member

Post Number: 64
i live in b.c.

Gold Member
Username: Cenus

Hicksville, Ohio

Post Number: 3323