Wats a good "system"?

Username: Lakoda

AnywhereU.s.

Post Number: 4
hey i hear everybody talking about amps, subs, and all these. what do these do? i mean i know what they are and all just don't know why people need them? i mean my stereo system is badazz i think. and i don't have any of this stuff. so what does it do?

Gold Member
Username: Hockeyknight

Post Number: 1176
...................are you lost?

AnywhereU.s.

Post Number: 5
no. i am really new to this stuff. and my friend has 2 square kicker subs and an amp. he's says they'll blow his windows out. and i am thinking about getting into this stuff.

Gold Member

Post Number: 1177
...........................your friend also knows nothing about car audio................

AnywhereU.s.

Post Number: 6
ooo... well what do u know to help me out?

Gold Member
Username: Ctmike

Ct.

Post Number: 4319
is this a joke?

Gold Member

Post Number: 1178
WE NEED STICKIES!!!!! sry be a lil more specific

Gold Member
Username: Oglejust

Post Number: 1622
ah help this guy out

Gold Member

Post Number: 1179
ya i was kinda thinking the same thing mike but if he honestly wants to get into car audio i didnt just wanna scare him off

AnywhereU.s.

Post Number: 7
why is everyone being d*cks? i asked a simple question. and now i'm getting rude answers. whatever. so what would be a good "system" say for a 2000 dodge dakota.

Gold Member

Post Number: 1180
if he is serious we will probly go through a few arguments about how kicker is not the best brand ever then he will think this forum is gayie and everyone will flame him then he will finally understand it all and end up being a bass head like the rest of us....the usuall nood cycle.........why dont you take some time to look at some past and present posts and then come back in a lil bit with some specific questions...we will be able to help a lil easier that way instead of tell me everything you know about car audio....that would take a rediculus anount of time

AnywhereU.s.