PowerBass ASA 1000.1D
Rockford Fosgate T10001BD
SoundStream PCA1000D
Zapco 1100.1

Gold Member
Username: Chaunb3400

Huntsville, Alabama U.S.

Post Number: 9831
to much work...llooll...do a search and do research on each..and pick the one that is right for you

Gold Member
Username: Lbeckner

Tulsa, Ok Usa

Post Number: 1224
PowerBass ASA 1000.1D
Ample Audio A1100DX
I don't have experience with these, but the others are good. Also I have no experience with Zapco, but they are supposed to be the best.

Silver Member
Username: 420alldaylong

Post Number: 705
Lazy azz

Gold Member
Username: Ctmike

Ct.

Post Number: 2246
it'd be alot easier if you just ask what sub/s you have and your budget.

Gold Member
Username: Juliob

Santo DomingoDominican Re...

Post Number: 3260
what do you want? output or quality cuz the rockford is good quality and puts 1600w rms lol!

If you're looking for wiring flexibilities then pick the PG or JL.

PPI DCX is pretty good, but they're all good JOEY hehe, just don't choose soundstream, alpine, JBL gto, because they're good but there are better amps on that list.

Silver Member
Username: Audioguy22

S.F., Cal.

Post Number: 310
Zapco
LinearPower 4.1 HVS
Crossfire
SoundStream

The rest are ok.

Gold Member

Post Number: 3279
Benny boy, that's why i think you're crazy... How in this world soundstream new stuff is going to be better than JL 1000/1, memphis, PPI DCX line....

Hmmmmmm...... Any of those amps are ok, but he needs to tell us what he wants, wiring flexibility, output, built quality, budget... many things

Gold Member
Username: Van_man

Boston South, MA

Post Number: 1166
Zapco The driving force
Elavation Audio
Powerbass (very power hungry)
JL (JL)
Memphis. (Not my favorite brand these days)
Ample
PPI
Then the rest in no particular order.
Whats the point of this excersice again?

Silver Member
Username: 420alldaylong

Post Number: 717
My friend got the crossfire VR1000D

end thread

Silver Member
Username: Johammbass

IRL