Username: Chaunb3400

Huntsville, Alabama U.S.

Post Number: 6958
nice, nice, nice, how does it sound

Silver Member
Username: Terry6405

Sullivan, IN US

Post Number: 756
dont know yet, my HU is of getting fixed, its a 860 with the groud trace problem, and besides i just got done like 10 minutes ago, but im dying to hear it

i dont know because im too lazy to figure up all the displacements, but im gonna guess its about 3.8 cu ft, at about 37hz

Silver Member

Sullivan, IN US

Post Number: 757
actually, i just figured it up, and it sould be at least 4.5 cut ft, so i donno....

i did all the plans and math a while ago....

Gold Member
Username: 54danny54

Betsy layne, Kentucky..GO... USA duh

Post Number: 2332
are those black braces dowel rods?
if so how good do they work in your opinion

Gold Member
Username: Rovin

Trinidad & T...

Post Number: 7798
look very impressive !

hmmm 4 aeroports - im no expert @ aeroports but somehow im thinking 2 would be sufficient ,does look very killer though ...

Gold Member

Post Number: 2335
well i think aeroports are like 10-13(sumwhere in there) sq inches in area so i think 4 would be about right rov.
i was thinking bout using 3 6 inch or 4 4 inch ports with my havoc

Silver Member

Sullivan, IN US

Post Number: 764
the dowels really do sturdy up the tp of it, and yea they are the three thick ones that go right behind the sub

i dont know why but at the last minute i decided to spray the inside black, steath i guess, only cost a buck so.....

Silver Member
Username: Usask8er1

Appleton, Wisconsin USA

Post Number: 123
looks awesome man, you gotta tell us all how it sounds, my last box that was aero had only two but they were a bit longer so i bet four is just about perfect.

Silver Member

Sullivan, IN US

Post Number: 765
yes i am dying to hear it too, btw they are just the precision ports from partsexpress.com, and i didnt cut them so they are 17" of port - 18" total after flair--each

Gold Member

Post Number: 2336