The most contradicting REVIEW ever

Silver Member
Username: Killerzracing71

Fredericksburg, Virginia United states

Post Number: 653
I am an MECP certified installer and this is the best sub I have ever owned. I have one of these (dual 2 ohm)subs wired at 4 ohms hooked up to a 1200 watt sony explod amp in a sealed box. Box volume is critical for these subs to work and make sure you don't have an underpowered amp. If you like accurate punchy bass like I do, then use a small sealed box and this sub will fkn amaze you.

MCEP installer
1 RF SUB
1 1200watt sony xplod...

then he says make sure u dont underpower ur subs

it says 600rms watts not 6 max watts...lol
http://www.onlinecarstereo.com/CarAudio/ProductDetail.aspx?ProductID=14218

Gold Member
Username: Rzarector

Coquitlam, Bc Canada

Post Number: 1109
thats why there are countless usless installers

Gold Member
Username: Rzarector

Coquitlam, Bc Canada

Post Number: 1110
mecp certification is like having a ticket in a trade.. just because you have it doesnt neccissarily mean you know anything

Silver Member
Username: Killerzracing71

Fredericksburg, Virginia United states

Post Number: 655