OT-Any of u Guys used FL studio

Silver Member
Username: Killerzracing71

Fredericksburg, Virginia United states

Post Number: 439
for those whoe dont know u make music on it....

I have been making beats on it for 4-5 years but im not a master at it...wish i could play the piano...If any of u guys used it cand u guys give me some scores so i could make some more decent beats...

Oh N u guys can make bass songs with it to u want......And do it however u want

Gold Member
Username: 54danny54

Betsy layne, Kentucky..GO... USA duh

Post Number: 2157
dude i used to use it...i would have replied to this b4 but i was in lexington for the weekend.
dude i loved that program, i used to be able to make the tightest beats wiht it.
i dont feel like downloading it again or i would

Silver Member

Post Number: 453
hey u dont have any scores do u that u could send me

Bronze Member
Username: Qslimms

Swanton, Oh Usa

Post Number: 23
my brother uses it and makes some ridiculous beats.ill chirp him later and see if he can hook u up

Silver Member
Username: Mixmastaspig

Canada, Canada Canada

Post Number: 530
Can you DL this program off LimeWire?

Silver Member
Username: Delsole

Post Number: 296
i us bearshare but im sure u can get it off lime wire to just be careful everthing on there is virus ridden

Gold Member
Username: Chaunb3400

Huntsville, Alabama U.S.

Post Number: 6404
http://tr.searching.com/view.php?id=5119963

Silver Member

Post Number: 455
get it off Fl's website then just download the

Upload Off some p2p

LOL like my pic....But 4 real i wish i realy could get down and drop some serious beatz

mine r good not no little kid stuff but i want to get professional on this thing where it sound like Mannie fresh made the beat u know lol...

Bronze Member
Username: Theweasel

Post Number: 46
can you download the version where you can burn your songs onto a CD? if so, where?

Silver Member

Post Number: 457
no u have to get the C-word and install it

Bronze Member