Which speakers?

alpinexxx1
Unregistered guest
im kind of new to car audio but im not an idiot, i still need your help! money is not a matter here i haev 2 alpine type X subwoofers and a Orion 2500D amp, but i have crappy speakers i need to get all new speakers in front and rear, im not exactly sure of teh sizes yet but i will find out and repost, but i am looking for teh absolute clearest loudest speakers available!!! i need to be able to hear over my subs but i want tehm to be clean! so help would be great

Gold Member
Username: Chaunb3400

Huntsville, Alabama U.S.

Post Number: 5910
budget

alpinexxx2
Unregistered guest
read first line!money is not a matter here

Gold Member

Huntsville, Alabama U.S.

Post Number: 5918
DynAudio System 360

Gold Member

Huntsville, Alabama U.S.

Post Number: 5919
if money is ot a matter why not get better subs as well??

Gold Member

Huntsville, Alabama U.S.

Post Number: 5920
SEAS Lotus<<<Nice

alpinexxx3
Unregistered guest
alright i take that back 800 for those dynaudios... since i have alpine type X's i was jsut thinking of gettin type x componet speakers also, so all my audio is alpine type X, but i would maybe get 2 more tweeters, just incase.. i want it to be loud but clean.

Silver Member
Username: Alteraudiousa

Concord

Post Number: 349
if you like to stay within Alpine those would be the way to go. But there are a few others to go with. Loud and clear, ID Horns! I like usual would suggest CDT HD's or even ES, and I can help on the price. Dyna does have some lower models and Rainbow too that are very nice. since you say 800$ is too much what is your budget?

Alpinexxx4
Unregistered guest
probably 300 MAYBE 350, whats the absolute best i can get for no more then that?

Silver Member

Concord

Post Number: 359
what kind of car?

ALpinexxx5
Unregistered guest
1990 300zx TT 2 seater....CHYEAAAAAA

Alpinexxx6
Unregistered guest