Demensions for 1990 CRX Sub Box?

Anonymous
thinkin of puttin in 2 to 10inch subs in the back of my 1990 crx si got the demensions for them?

CRX HATER
WHAT THE HELL! YOURE ACCUALLY WASTING YOUR MONEY ON THAT! ON A SHITTY CRX? PUT IT ON A REAL CAR! NOT SOME CRX WITH A LAWNMOWER ENGINE!

Anonymous
hey man i think its cool that ur representing the REXs. do what u gotta do.

Joey
hey if your still on here I need the dimentions for that box. But only if it takes up the spare tire well. Oh yea for all of you doubters. Try pulling off the line next to a rex like mine and i'll out bump you right before i smoke you.
joey95926@yahoo.com

my name is ding i drive a crx and i really hate it i wish i owned a prelude like my coolest manager alive will ellard

My name is Will Ellard and i drive a honda prelude. I am huge. i make pizza for a living. i have no life. my mom stole it. but i drive a prelude and it has an exhaust. i am cool!!!
My prelude is red, and i love to lift weights. although i weigh 263 pds. i still manage to put up 130. ya that awsome!! i hope to see you on the road when i im in my PRELUDE!!!!!!

Hi my name is Dylan MacGregor i like to drive cars but i don't have a license i like to ride bikes through nay aug park and look at older women i have a girlfriend that is the hottest thing in the world will ellard said he would in a second

Anonymous
Anybody who has to diss a rex, needs to line up with mine, 4 12's, B16 turbo, ill smoke any prelude, civic, s2000 out there. lol Sorry man I dont have the deminsions for you, just had to say something to the punk dissin the rex's. Orlando florida, bring it.

i have respect for all cars, i saw a rex that ran 10s the other day, so id like to know wut this hater drives. I mean sure its not the best car in the world, but hey, theyre not bad. B16? nice, but i bet my friends Turbo accord with his H22 could take you on. too bad we live on opposite sides of the country. i live in auburn Washington.

Johnny D.