Need help to chose a pair of speaker

Username: Steelfish

CALEXICO, CA

Post Number: 1
first little background,
my car is a fiesta 2008 (almost same size in exterior and interior than a Honda Fit, just for reference), Im a noob in decent car audio set ups.

my car is mostly used to commute to work 30 minutes drive, Im 80%heavy metal, rock and the rest is 80's pop music (got almost 40yo I cannot help LOL)

so far my only upgrade in the stock audio system is my HU, im running a pioneer DEH-3300, you got the idea that Im into budget set up

I got two different scenarios right now, for me 1st would be the one I may ending doing, but I can do the 2nd in phases 6 months period:

1 SCENARIO: if i want to run a nice pair of speakers with just the HU power, what would be me a nice option? (no amp at all)

for the front speakers:
- I have heard that Alpine sps 610C 6.5 component would sound great with no amp and they are 80rms , tweeter is silk dome 1" and in line crossover
- but also I have read in a lot of forums that Cerwin Vega are the ones for heavy metal music, in this case what I can buy is the CERWIN VEGA HED65C, this speakers are 60 rms and tweeter is silk dome 25mm with and external 12db crossover

for the rear speakers:
Im debating between a coaxial speakers of the same brand choosen or some polk Dxi or run stock speakers depending to your comments and advices.

2 SCENARIO:
- getting any of those component systems and a small 2-channel amplifier for the front speakers, into budget prices, what would be a nice amp for this application?

- would those component brands mentioned in the 1 scenario sound really much better that a set of coaxial polk Dxi speakers?
if negative I'd just run polk dxi coaxial in front but Im pretty positive that they are 100rms they need to be play it with an ampli to get thebest of them, right?