iPad Rolls Into 9 More Countries July 23rd


Username: Admin

Post Number: 8052
Registered: Dec-03
iPad Available in Nine More Countries This Friday

Apple® today announced that iPad™ will be available in 9 more countries -- Austria, Belgium, Hong Kong, Ireland, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand and Singapore this Friday, July 23.

Beginning this Friday, customers can purchase all models of iPad through Apple's retail stores and Apple Authorized Resellers.

iPad is currently available in Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Spain, Switzerland, the UK and the US.

iPad will roll out to many more countries later this year and Apple will announce availability and local pricing for these additional countries at a later date.
« Previous Thread Next Thread »

Add Your Message Here

Bold text Italics Create a hyperlink Insert a clipart image Add a YouTube Video
Need to Register?
Forgot Password?
Enable HTML code in message

Main Forums

Today's Posts

Forum Help

Follow Us