Need english user manual for Canon Powershot A 70

Username: Smravikumar

Post Number: 1
Hello folks,
After a long awating with lots of joy i had bought canon powershot A 70 in Rome,Italy. But to my surprise the kit contains user manual in Italian. I would be very happy if some guides me from where i can get or download english version user manual. please help me.

Silver Member
Username: Project6

Post Number: 772
try this
http://consumer.usa.canon.com/ir/controller?act=DownloadDetailAct&fcategoryid=32 0&modelid=8776#New%20Window

Jagadish
Unregistered guest
Hi Berny,

After through analysis of Digi cameras, I bought a Canon Powershot A75 Digi Camera. It was workig fine and I was able to shoot pictures.
Due to some mistake in the operation, something went wrong in my camera. Now, I am not able to change the settings, Nothing comes if we press Func or Menu Button...

So, after taking snaps, I am not able to delete the bad snaps, view teh previous snaps..... SInce I am not a professional Photograper, I need to delete the phototes...

So, can anyone tell me hwta went wrong.....

I am planning to go for a new one, if the problem is not rectified...So, pl reply asap.

With Thanks and Regards
Jagadish.

Gold Member

Post Number: 1053
try doing a reset. This will reset your camera's settings back to default. Check your manual on how this is done. If you are using the memory card, use a PC to transfer all your pictures first before resetting the camera and reformat your memory card

Unregistered guest
hello,
I have bought a CANON Powershot A75 digicam.
But the manual provided is in dutch.
can u please tell me where i can download english manual.

Gold Member

Post Number: 1550
click on the link I provided above.

Username: Farwa

Rawalpindi, Pakistan Pakistan

Post Number: 1
hello,