New member
Username: Minchew41

Post Number: 1
Registered: Aug-09
Vedic Astrology is poles apart put side by side to the Western Astrology. Western Astrology is additional Freudian; it is extra concerned in your essential thoughts patterns. It centers extra on who you are! And originated on it Western forecast: what can you wait for in the upcoming. It is very reasonable and leaves tiny gap for the unidentified. On the further hand Vedic is not attracted in "who you are". Vedic Astrology is extra involved in the sort of Karma you contain into this life. Vedic Astrology is full of mathematics at a superior stage. citizens who are disbelieving Astrology will be surprised to be acquainted with that their day to day life depends on the fundamentals of Astrology and Indian Horoscope as all the Calendar organization in service in the world counting the English Calendar are put up on Astrology.

The 12 months stand for the 12 houses in Astrology the 7 planets symbolize the 7 days in a week. Our bodies are prepared from the mixture of five essentials: Air, Fire, Water, Earth and Ether. Apart from for the air or Energy every of the essentials have been designated 3 houses each. Fire: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius, Air: Gemini, Libra and Aquarius, Water: Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces and Earth: Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn.

Every one house starting ARIES through PISCES and each one planet from SUN through Saturn stand for special stages and region of individual's life.

SUN: Soul and Will Power, Fame and the quality of biological Father, Authority, Satwic Nature, Vitality & Courage, MOON: Emotions, Sensitivity, Softness, Brain, Mind & Imagination and the quality of biological mother, MARS: Drive & Physical Energy, Self Confidence, Strength, Heroism & Adventurous Nature, MERCURY: Intelligence & Intellect, Senses, Education and Research, JUPITER: Balance of Past Karma, Religion, Philosophy, Knowledge and issues relating to offspring's, VENUS: Artistic talents, the quality of body one gets in this life and issues relating to Material life, Opposite sex, feminine qualities, Music & Dance, SATURN: Being a great teacher represents the suffering one goes through in this life and determines the overall potential of the individual and RAHU & KETU: Then we have two imaginary planets in Vedic Astrology called RAHU and KETU. Rahu represents mystery and cruelty and KETU represents Spirituality and Spiritual experiences.

The location of these planets in diverse houses at the time of birth decides one's fate.

Silver Member
Username: Wickedbass

Nashville, Tn

Post Number: 823
Registered: Jan-08
Fuggin' hate spam! Upload

Diamond Member
Username: Wingmanalive


Post Number: 20959
Registered: Jun-06
« Previous Thread | Next Thread »


Shop Related Deals


Main Forums

Today's Posts

Forum Help

Follow Us