Marching Band

Gold Member
Username: Arande2

Rattle your ... Missouri

Post Number: 2622
I'll be heading off to marching band competition soon.

Gold Member

Rattle your ... Missouri

Post Number: 2623
That was fun.

Gold Member
Username: Pitbullguy

Ascendant Audio Arsenals, Chicago

Post Number: 1924
Being in the marching band is a lot like roller-blading, that hardest part is telling your parents you're g@y.

Gold Member

Rattle your ... Missouri

Post Number: 2624
lol...

Platinum Member
Username: Lklives

Post Number: 12710
I'm old OK...but all I know is that the CAN DO's play ball...and the CANNOT'S were in the band...and I was a musician, but also a jock, and a dope smoking freak, way back then......so U know what, I use to consider all the marching band people as wussy GEEKS, but as I have aged...I know have a different perspective and realize, they DO what they LIKE and what they can do well...we're not ALL jocks , rock n roll musicians, and shouldn't judge others based on what they LIKE to do.... I would be just as proud of my kids if they were happy and nplaying in the marching band , then if they were the stars of the football team (which BOTH my sons were blessed with athletic abilities...but NO musical abilities)...some of U here are motorheads, which we use to laugh at (but wish I knew 1/2 of what U guys know)...so we're all DIFFERENT, and thats COOL...

U need to look at people and appreciate what they can do, NOT what they do NOT do!

Silver Member
Username: Philly306

North carolina

Post Number: 450
deep sh!t there^^^ lol

Platinum Member
Username: Wingmanalive

A pic is worth 1000 posts!!

Post Number: 10462