Username: Motomattic3

Http://www.cardomain.c...

Post Number: 280
well I guess no cause I don't know what it is

Silver Member
Username: I_likes_da_bass

Bentonville, AR USA

Post Number: 200
Me either. One of my coworkers said that it's a supplement but I don't know. I prefer steroids. J\K.

Silver Member

Post Number: 288
hey did you see that tv show that showed the body builder that used steroids and had like huge blood,fluid build up in his arms the looked like basket balls. it still sickens me.

Silver Member

Bentonville, AR USA

Post Number: 203
No, but I was seriously just kidding. If you saw me you'd know that I don't do steroids, nor do I work out. LOL. I'm a fat freak.

Silver Member

Post Number: 293
I know you were just kidding I was just woundering if you seen it.

HOW MUCH YOU WEIGH??

I'm 280 right now I was 250 when I graduated in 2005 I need to go to the gym.

Silver Member

Bentonville, AR USA

Post Number: 204
I float between 255 and 265. Was a full 3 bills in high school. I'm trying to lose some weight by eating slower and not drinking cokes.

Silver Member

Post Number: 294
ya cokes are killer, im also cutting the fast food out

Silver Member

Bentonville, AR USA

Post Number: 205
Good plan. Cutting out fast food is hard for me to do. I pretty much live at McDonald's, granted I only eat their chicken sandwiches. LOL.

Silver Member

Post Number: 295
Ya time is a factor for me in the moring I love my sleep so I got to make lunch before I go to sleep that way I can wake up in a scramble grab and go

Gold Member
Username: Bernymac

Cambodian

Post Number: 1292
thats not a good idea. Its better to eat in the morning so you have the whole day to work it off, rather than eat at night and sleep it off where your not burning it away. So you might want to reconsider.

Silver Member
Username: Cavsmaxima

New York United States

Post Number: 763