Nissan maxima question

Silver Member
Username: Cavsmaxima

New York United States

Post Number: 745
im looking to add some HP to my car is there any quick ways to do this? Im looking at a cold air intake and a catback exhaust. Does anyone have any opinions. Thankss

Gold Member
Username: Leew

XXXX!!WWWW, Yokosuka, ... SPESNAZ. ...

Post Number: 1041
Here!

and

Here!

Gold Member

Post Number: 1042
and BTW,it's very quick and easy if you do it on a lift (exhaust).!

Silver Member
Username: Motomattic3

Http://www.cardomain.c...

Post Number: 265
blue streak is a good choice to for exhaust

I can get them for like 15-20 bucks

Silver Member

New York United States

Post Number: 747
jennifer is 600 for an entire exhaust system a good price? or no

Silver Member

New York United States

Post Number: 748
And is there any other quick and easy add ons for HP im not good with this stuff so any information helps

http://www.customenterprise.com/viewer/shop/templates/template.1.product.asd/scs pid/870/vts/design017

Thats what im looking into for an exhaust. I believe thats everything i would need. And i think thats replacing all my old parts right?

Silver Member

New York United States

Post Number: 749
sorry for tripple post... But that weapon R intake is pretty cheap is that better then this one. Its the one im looking to get

http://www.customenterprise.com/viewer/shop/templates/template.1.product.asd/scs pid/994/vts/design017

Gold Member

Post Number: 1044
yea price is not bad! but check if you can pass Emissions Test with this system!!! this is more important!

Gold Member

Post Number: 1045
Features
- 6061 T-6 Aluminum Alloy
- Rubber vibra-mount used to relieve stress due to engine torque.
- Injen silicon straight hose connections with stainless steel clamps.
- Injen's specialty purpose silicone hose
- Tig welded bracketry and rubber vibra-mount for extra support.
- Tig welded vacuum ports.
- Injen's urethane Air Filter with built in velocity stack